Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday April 7, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga:
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga - March - April 2020
 
11:30 AM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - Early Release Days 2019 - 20
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga:
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga - March - April 2020
 
Monday April 20, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Tuesday April 21, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga:
 
Wednesday April 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Chair Yoga - Chair Yoga - March - April 2020
 
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Thursday April 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Luncheon for Seniors - POSTPONED - Spring Luncheon
 
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Friday April 24, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Monday April 27, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Tuesday April 28, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Wednesday April 29, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Thursday April 30, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Friday May 1, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Mom & Son Night: Land of Dinosaurs - Mother-Son Night:
 
Monday May 4, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Tuesday May 5, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020
 
Wednesday May 6, 2020
2:15 PM - 5:30 PM    Purely Recreation Before and After School Program - After School Session 4 April - to the end of school 2020