Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday November 30, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 1 & 2 Monday (co-ed): Practice
 
Tuesday December 1, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 3 & 4 - Tuesday (co-ed): Practice
 
Wednesday December 2, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 1 & 2 Wednesday (co-ed): Practice
 
Thursday December 3, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 3 & 4 Thursday (co-ed): Practice
 
Monday December 7, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 1 & 2 Monday (co-ed): Practice
 
Tuesday December 8, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 3 & 4 - Tuesday (co-ed): Practice
 
Wednesday December 9, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 1 & 2 Wednesday (co-ed): Practice
 
Thursday December 10, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 3 & 4 Thursday (co-ed): Practice
 
Monday December 14, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 1 & 2 Monday (co-ed): Practice
 
Tuesday December 15, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 3 & 4 - Tuesday (co-ed): Practice
 
Wednesday December 16, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 1 & 2 Wednesday (co-ed): Practice
 
Thursday December 17, 2020
5:45 PM - 6:30 PM    Basketball Clinics - Grades 3 & 4 Thursday (co-ed): Practice