Register Now

Thompson Middle School

Facility Information

785 Riverside Dr
North Grosvenordale, CT 06255




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Monday April 22, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Thursday April 25, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Friday April 26, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Monday April 29, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Thursday May 2, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Friday May 3, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Monday May 6, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program Early Release Days 2018-19 Wednesday May 8, 2019 11:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Thursday May 9, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Crafts with Karen Mother's Day Craft - After Care Thursday May 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Friday May 10, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Mom & Son Night: Jungle Expedition Mother-Son Night: Jungle Expedition Friday May 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Monday May 13, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Thursday May 16, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Purely Recreation Before and After School Program After School Session 4 Begins April 1 - June, 2019 Friday May 17, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
New York City in the Spring NY in Spring Saturday May 18, 2019 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM